PAW PATROL LIVE! “RACE TO THE RESCUE” PRESENTED BY STAN
/ AUSTRALIA APRIL/MAY 2021

Everyone’s favourite pups

PAW Patrol Live! “Race to the Rescue” Presented by Stan

Due to measures put in place by both the Federal and State Governments with regards to COVID-19, the PAW Patrol Live! “Race to the Rescue” tour scheduled for April-May 2020 has been rescheduled until April-May 2021. All tickets purchased for the original dates will be honoured for the rescheduled dates, venues and corresponding performances.

Rescheduled Dates and Venues

Newcastle Entertainment Centre, NSW
Sun 26 April 2020, 10am now valid for Sat 29 May 2021, 10am
Sun 26 April 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 29 May 2021, 1pm

Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Sat 2 May 2020, 10am now valid for Sat 15 May 2021, 10am
Sat 2 May 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 15 May 2021 1pm
Sun 3 May 2020, 10am now valid for Sun 16 May 2021 10am
Sun 3 May 2020, 1pm now valid for Sun 16 May 2021, 1pm

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, QLD
Sat 9 May 2020, 10am now valid for Sat 24 April 2021, 10am
Sat 9 May 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 24 April 2021, 1pm

RAC Arena, Perth, WA
Sat 16 May 2020, 10am now valid for Sat 1 May 2021, 10am
Sat 16 May 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 1 May 2021, 1pm

Adelaide Entertainment Centre Arena, SA
Sat 23 May 2020, 10am now valid for Sat 8 May 2021, 10am
Sat 23 May 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 8 May 2021, 1pm
Sydney – Rescheduled Dates and Venue change

Please note that due to scheduling conflicts, there has been a venue change for all Sydney performances, with the rescheduled dates now to play at First State Super Theatre, ICC Sydney in Darling Harbour.

All customers will receive re-issued tickets in the same seating category originally purchased. Seating locations will be allocated based on the order in which your original tickets were purchased.

Rescheduled Dates at First State Super Theatre, ICC Sydney
Sat 30 May 2020, 10am now valid for Sat 22 May 2021, 10am
Sat 30 May 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 22 May 2021, 1pm
Sun 31 May 2020, 10am now valid for Sun 23 May 2021, 10am
Sun 31 May 2020, 1pm now valid for Sun 23 May 2021, 1pm

For further information or to purchase tickets, https://www.teglive.com.au/