GUY SEBASTIAN T.R.U.T.H TOUR
/ NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2021

New Shows Added

Due to overwhelming demand, additional shows in Sydney and Melbourne have been added to Guy Sebastian’s national T.R.U.T.H. Tour, which is heading to cities and regional areas from November 2021.

TEG Live proudly presents ARIA award-winning singer-songwriter Guy Sebastian on his national T.R.U.T.H. Tour, which will see Guy bring his new album to life all across Australian capital cities and regional areas from November 2021, with tickets on sale from Friday 16 October 2020 at 2.00pm (local time).

Following the huge success of Guy’s 2019 sold out Australian ‘Ridin’ With You’ Tour, the T.R.U.T.H. Tour will see Sebastian return to the road in November 2021 for his biggest tour yet, stepping into arenas across the nation. The tour will commence on Thursday 4 November 2021 at Newcastle Entertainment Centre before taking to Brisbane, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Sydney, Bendigo, Melbourne, Hobart, Perth, Adelaide and Cairns before the final show in Townsville on Wednesday 1 Decem-ber.

Of the 2019 Ridin’ With You tour, the Daily Telegraph’s Kathy McCabe said,’[Sebastian’s] voice is undisputedly one of the finest to emerge in Australia in the past two decades. Yet it’s the strength of his songwriting and natural-born per-former personality which truly shines in this show.’

On the 2021 tour, fans will see for themselves how Sebastian shines. They will be treated to a collection of Guy’s biggest smash hits including ‘Bloodstone’ and global hit ‘Battle Scars’, as well as brand new music from the T.R.U.T.H. album in-cluding ARIA Song Of The Year & 4 x platinum mega smash ‘Choir’, the defiant ‘Be-fore I Go’, new single ‘Love on Display’ and the mesmerising power ballad ‘Stand-ing With You.’

The T.R.U.T.H. Tour will be Sebastians biggest production yet and promises to bring fans together for an unmissable night of Guy’s biggest songs, big ballads, amazing musicianship, heartfelt stories and of course, lots of dancing, joy and charismatic charm that is Guy Sebastian.

GUY SEBASTIAN
T.R.U.T.H. TOUR – AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES 2021
Thursday 4 November 2021 Newcastle | Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Friday 5 November 2021 Brisbane | Entertainment Centre
Saturday 6 November 2021 Gold Coast | Convention & Exhibition Centre
Wednesday 10 November 2021 Wollongong | WIN Entertainment Centre
Friday 12 November 2021 Sydney | Aware Super Theatre, ICC Sydney
Saturday 13 November 2021 Sydney | Aware Super Theatre, ICC Sydney
Wednesday 17 November Bendigo | Bendigo Stadium
Friday 19 November Melbourne | Margaret Court Arena
Friday 20 November Melbourne | Margaret Court Arena
Monday 22 November Hobart | Derwent Entertainment Centre
Wednesday 24 November Adelaide | Entertainment Centre
Friday 26 November Perth | RAC Arena
Tuesday 30 November Cairns | Cairns Convention Centre
Wednesday 1 December Townsville | Townsville Entertainment Centre

TEAM GUY PRE-SALE
12.00pm (local time) Monday 12 October

TELSTRA PLUS PRE-SALE
12.00pm (local time) Wednesday 14 October – 12.00pm Friday 16 October (local time)

VISA PRE SALE (except Wollongong)
1.00pm (local time) Thursday 15 October – Friday 16 October 1.00pm (local time)

GENERAL PUBLIC ON-SALE
2.00pm Friday 16 October (local time) from Ticketek & Ticketmaster (Wollongong only).