GUNS N’ ROSES
/ AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND NOVEMBER 2020

Stadium Rock Is Back!

Guns N’ Roses made our collective rock’n’roll dreams come true with 2017’s Not In This Lifetime tour and now Paul Dainty AM, President & CEO of TEG DAINTY is thrilled to announce one of the greatest bands of all time will return to tour Australian and New Zealand shores in NOVEMBER 2021.

As the first stadium tour announcement since the advent of COVID-19 and border closures pressed pause on touring, it’s fair to say our appetite for live music performances by international megastars has peaked and in Guns N’ Roses we trust!

Kicking off their Australian leg in the Gold Coast on Saturday 6 November 2021 at Metricon Stadium, Guns N’ Roses will then tour to Adelaide Oval on Tuesday 9 November before gracing the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Thursday 11 November. Next up, the band heads to Sydney’s ANZ Stadium on Sunday 14 November, then Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on Tuesday 16 November before Perth’s Optus Stadium hosts the final stop of the band’s 6-city Australian tour on Wednesday 24 November.

The band’s six-city stadium shows across Australia are bookended by two New Zealand mammoth stadium events. Guns N’ Roses will take in Wellingtons’ Sky Stadium on Friday 19 November before performing their first ever South Island concert at Dunedin’s Forsyth Barr Stadium on Sunday 21 November.

Tickets go on sale from Thursday 26 November.
Head to www.tegdainty.com for all ticketing and tour information.

A Telstra Plus member presale for the Australian shows starts Monday November 23
and is open until Wednesday November 25. Go to telstra.com/music for further details.